WOW! I cannot begin to say how absolutely blown away I was was with my wedding cake and desserts from Profile Cake Studio! Maranda listened to my ideas, gave helpful suggestions on how to make them better, and absolutely knocked it out of the park! We had so many people tell us that they were amazed with the cake and had never seen such a cool design before. Everyone raved about the mini desserts we had as well. I am so beyond happy with how everything turned out and looked and on top of that it all tasted amazing! Maranda truly went above and beyond! She even helped me surprise my new Husband by coloring the inside cake part to look like his native country's flag colors so when we cut in to the cake he was so excited! I cannot say enough about my great experience with Profile Cake Studio, Maranda, and our sweet desserts!

5 Star Knot Review

July 20th, 2019

Maranda really went above and beyond, taking our event theme and running with it. When we saw all the hand crafted, tiny details she had added, we were floored! Lemmy Kilmister forever!

5 Star Knot Review

October 31st, 2018

My cake was not only beautiful it was delicious!

Cynthia 5 Star Knot Review

October 25th, 2018

That cake is bananas! Somebody needs to find that baker and give them credit for that creation! 

Instagram Comment

September 5th, 2018

 

I want to mention that their in house baker is amazing. If you need a wedding cake, pastries, you name it, she will make it happen:)

Victoria

January 31st, 2018 

The cupcakes were the best I have ever had...and that includes the fancy cupcake shops around town.

Greta and Ryan's Wedding Reception (Carolyn the MOB)

September 9th, 2017

I really appreciate the full service aspect of Profile Event Center and that all aspects were HIGH QUALITY. The cake was amazing and I didn't have to find a bakery or make sure it got delivered.

August 30th, 2017

The set-up was perfect and our vision truly came to life. Food was delicious and our cake was beautiful!

August 14th, 2017

We got rave reviews on the cupcakes from our wedding!

February 2015

Absolutely wonderful! Profile Event Center is absolutely wonderful! Everyone was extremely helpful. The day could not have gone any better. The flowers were awesome and the cake tasted fantastic! I would recommend Profile Event Center to any couple getting married.

January 1st, 2015

My wedding was in May 2014 and guests are still talking about how great the food/cupcakes were and how great the venue was.

May 31st, 2014

The cake absolutely exceeded our expectations!

July 20th, 2013

The cupcakes by Profile Cake Studio were to die for!

February 22nd, 2013

Since we chose to go away from the traditional tiered wedding cake and offer a choice of desserts, your idea to put the cupcake tower, sheet cakes and awesome bars from on dessert tables was perfect!

July 16th, 2010

Stephanie and Justin’s Wedding Reception